Supsystic Slider - 简体中文语系 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (272 entries)

en: Slider by Supsystic
zh_CN: Supsystic 幻灯片滑块

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概观

en: New Slider
zh_CN: 创建新的幻灯片滑块

en: Sliders
zh_CN: 幻灯片滑块

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Get PRO
zh_CN: 获取专业版

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: An error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生一个错误

en: Authorization code is not specified.
zh_CN: 无效的许可证

en: Upload your images from the Facebook Media Library
zh_CN: 从Facebook的媒体库上传图片

en: Upload from Facebook
zh_CN: 从Facebook上传

en: Return to the slider
zh_CN: 返回幻灯片滑块

en: Upload new images
zh_CN: 上传新图片

en: Import images
zh_CN: 导入图片

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出

en: Select/unselect all photos
zh_CN: 全选/取消全选 图片

en: Empty user data.
zh_CN: 清空用户数据。

en: Upload your images from the Flickr Media Library
zh_CN: 从 Flickr 的媒体库上传您的图片

en: Upload from Flickr
zh_CN: 从 Flickr 上传

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Select Arrows
zh_CN: 选择箭头

en: Bullet Control
zh_CN: 圆点控制

en: Select Bullet Control
zh_CN: 选择圆点控制

en: Responsive Size Slider
zh_CN: 自适应尺寸幻灯片滑块

en: Captions
zh_CN: 图片标题

en: Show caption settings
zh_CN: 显示图片标题设置

en: Caption position
zh_CN: 标题位置

en: Select Caption position
zh_CN: 选择标题位置

en: Thumbnails Slider Navigation
zh_CN: 缩略图幻灯片滑块导航

en: Thumbnails Type
zh_CN: 缩略图类型

en: Enable Slideshow
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片滑块

en: Slideshow Speed
zh_CN: 幻灯片滑块播放速度

en: Select Shadow
zh_CN: 选择阴影

en: Select arrows
zh_CN: 选择箭头

en: Select bullet control
zh_CN: 选择圆点控制

en: Select shadow effect
zh_CN: 选择阴影效果

en: Customize slide content
zh_CN: 自定义幻灯片滑块内容

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Font size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: Font color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Transition
zh_CN: 转场切换

en: Effect:
zh_CN: 效果：

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 切换时长：

en: Add button
zh_CN: 添加按钮

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Button properties
zh_CN: 按钮属性

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Link:
zh_CN: 链接：

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Color on hover:
zh_CN: 悬停时的颜色

en: Background on hover:
zh_CN: 悬停时的背景颜色

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Open in new window:
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开：

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Caption settings editor
zh_CN: 标题设置编辑器

en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

en: Text align:
zh_CN: 文字对齐方式：

en: Vertical align:
zh_CN: 垂直对齐方式：

en: Font family:
zh_CN: 字体家族：

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Background opacity:
zh_CN: 背景透明度

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活您的许可

en: Renew License
zh_CN: 更新许可证

en: Congratulations! You have successfully installed and activated PRO version of Slider by Supsystic plugin.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您已成功安装并激活您的专业版 Supsystic 幻灯片滑块插件！

en: Your premium support is expired in ' ~ days ~ ' days
zh_CN: 您的高级支持将在 ' ~ days ~ ' 天后过期

en: You will not be able to update your pro version with expired license
zh_CN: 您不能用已过期的许可证来更新您的专业版

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Authorization oauth_verifier is not specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定的 oauth_verifier 许可证。

en: Upload your images from the Tumblr Media Library
zh_CN: 从 Tumblr 的媒体库上传您的图片

en: Upload from Tumblr
zh_CN: 从 Tumblr 上传

en: Text align
zh_CN: 文字对齐方式

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Text size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Text Animation
zh_CN: 文字动画

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Text in effect
zh_CN: 文字效果

en: Select Text in effect
zh_CN: 选择文字出现效果

en: Text out effect
zh_CN: 文字消失效果

en: Select Text out effect
zh_CN: 选择文字消失效果

en: Controls type
zh_CN: 控制类型

en: Select Controls type
zh_CN: 选择控制类型

en: Border style:
zh_CN: 边框样式：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实心线

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Border width:
zh_CN: 边框粗细：

en: Border color:
zh_CN: 边框颜色：

en: Thumbnails margin
zh_CN: 缩略图边距

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Touch
zh_CN: 触屏

en: Pager
zh_CN: 传呼机

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Autostart Slideshow
zh_CN: 自动开始幻燈片滑块

en: Slideshow Controls
zh_CN: 幻燈片滑块控制

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Transition Speed
zh_CN: 转场切换速率

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Starting Slide
zh_CN: 开始幻灯片滑块动画

en: Start slider on a random slide
zh_CN: 启动滑块上随机幻灯片

en: Easing
zh_CN: 緩動

en: Enable Touch
zh_CN: 启用触屏

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: One-to-One Touch
zh_CN: 一对一触控

en: Swipe Threshold
zh_CN: 滑动阀值

en: Enable Pager
zh_CN: 启用传呼机

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Select effect
zh_CN: 选择效果

en: Title Speed
zh_CN: 标题速度

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Upload your images from the Instagram Media Library
zh_CN: 从Instagram的媒体库上传你的图片

en: Upload from Instagram
zh_CN: 从 Instagram 上传

en: Gallery by Supsystic
zh_CN: Supsystic 的画廊

en: Most common FAQs
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

en: How to get PRO version of plugin for FREE?
zh_CN: 如何免费获得专业版插件？

en: You have an incredible opportunity to get PRO version for free. Make Translation of plugin. It will be amazing if you take advantage of this offer!
zh_CN: 你有一个令人难以置信的机会免费获得专业版插件。制作插件的翻译。如果你得到这个优惠带来的好处，结果这将是惊人的！

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Check all FAQs
zh_CN: 查看所有的常见问题解答

en: Video tutorial will be added soon
zh_CN: 很快将添加视频教程

en: All news
zh_CN: 全部新信息

en: Your name
zh_CN: 你的名字

en: Your email
zh_CN: 你的邮箱地址

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站信息

en: Subject
zh_CN: 邮件主旨

en: Topic
zh_CN: 话题

en: Plugin options
zh_CN: 插件选项

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 提交一个错误

en: Require a new functionallity
zh_CN: 要求新功能

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Send email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Fields with * are required to fill
zh_CN: *号为必填项

en: Unable to save chosen photo %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存选择的照片 %s ： %s

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: The title can't be empty
zh_CN: 标题不能为空

en: Title successfully updated
zh_CN: 标题更新成功

en: Failed to update position.
zh_CN: 位置更新失败。

en: Position updated successfully!
zh_CN: 位置已成功更新！

en: Rename folder
zh_CN: 重新命名文件夹

en: Folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称：

en: Add images to the slider
zh_CN: 添加图片到幻灯片滑块中

en: Please wait while the plugin to get the list of sliders...
zh_CN: 插件正在获取幻灯片滑块的列表，请稍候...

en: Select slider:
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片滑块：

en: New folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: Add images to the new slider
zh_CN: 添加图片到新的幻灯片滑块中

en: Slider title:
zh_CN: 幻灯片滑块标题：

en: Add new video
zh_CN: 添加新视频

en: Import videos
zh_CN: 导入视频

en: Create new folder
zh_CN: 创建新的文件夹

en: Delete selected items
zh_CN: 删除被选取的项目

en: Create new slider from the selected items
zh_CN: 用选取的项目建立新的幻灯片滑块

en: New slider from selected
zh_CN: 用选取的项目建立新的幻灯片滑块

en: Add the selected items to the existing slider
zh_CN: 添加选取的项目到已存在的幻灯片滑块

en: Add selected to the slider
zh_CN: 添加选取的项目到幻灯片滑块

en: Upload your images from the WordPress Media Library
zh_CN: 从WordPress的媒体库上传您的图片

en: All photos
zh_CN: 所有相片

en: Drop photos here to move them from the folder
zh_CN: 将照片从文件夹拖放到这里来移动位置

en: Lifetime for cached data
zh_CN: 缓存的有效时间

en: The field "%s" available only for numeric values
zh_CN:  "%s"的输入字段只允许数值。

en: Settings successfully updated!
zh_CN: 设置已成功更新。

en: Please correct following errors:
zh_CN: 请更正以下错误：

en: Plugin settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Use build-in caching:
zh_CN: 使用内置的缓存：

en: <strong>%s</strong> has its own caching system in order to significantly reduce the load on the database.
zh_CN: 为了显著减少数据库的负载，<strong>%s</strong> 有自己的缓存系统。

en: Caching is not available because your uploads directory is not writable.
zh_CN: 缓存无法使用，因为你的上传目录不可写入。

en: Lifetime for cached data:
zh_CN: 缓存数据的有效时间：

en: The time in seconds after which the cache will be considered obsolete. Default: 86400 (24 hours).
zh_CN: 缓存将在指定时间后失效。默认值为 86400 毫秒（24小时）。

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清空缓存

en: Allow plugin to send anonymous usage statistics:
zh_CN: 允许插件发送匿名使用统计信息：

en: We don't collect statistics on you, we only collect the errors encountered during use in order to improve our product.
zh_CN: 我们不收集你的统计数据，我们只收集使用过程中遇到的错误，以提高我们的产品质量。

en: Slider "%s" successfully created.
zh_CN: 幻灯片滑块 "%s" 创建成功。

en: Plugin for this type of slider is missing, or is available in the PRO version
zh_CN: 找不到这类型的幻灯片滑块插件，有可能在专业版才可用。，

en: Failed to update positions.
zh_CN: 位置更新失败。

en: Positions are successfully updated!
zh_CN: 位置已成功更新！

en: Unable to delete selected slider
zh_CN: 无法删除选定的幻灯片滑块

en: Failed to import selected items.
zh_CN: 无法导入选定的项目。

en: Invalid slider identifier.
zh_CN: 无效的幻灯片滑块标识符。

en: Unable to find requested slider.
zh_CN: 找不到要求的幻灯片滑块。

en: Failed to save settings. %s
zh_CN: 无法保存设置。 %s

en: Failed to change plugin: %s
zh_CN: 插件 %s  变更失败

en: Failed to attach resources.
zh_CN: 资源附加失败。

en: %s resources successfully attached to <a href="%s">%s</a>
zh_CN: %s 的资源成功地附加到<a href="%s">％S</a>

en: Successfully removed!
zh_CN: 已经成功删除！

en: Failed to load settings
zh_CN: 设置加载失败

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: You have no images
zh_CN: 你没有图片

en: Upload to images
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Delete Slider
zh_CN: 删除幻灯片滑块

en: Total images:
zh_CN: 所有图片：

en: Total videos:
zh_CN: 所有视频

en: Shortcode:
zh_CN: 简码：

en: PhpCode:
zh_CN: PHP 代码：

en: Sliders List
zh_CN: 幻灯片滑块清单

en: You haven't any sliders yet
zh_CN: 您还没有创建任何幻灯片滑块。

en: Choose Slider Template. You can change it later.
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片滑块模板。您以后可以更改它。

en: Slider Name
zh_CN: 幻灯片滑块名称

en: Select module
zh_CN: 选择模块

en: Create new slider
zh_CN: 创建立新的幻灯片滑块

en: Slider Name:
zh_CN: 幻灯片滑块名称

en: Add Images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add Video
zh_CN: 添加视频

en: Add images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Change Slider
zh_CN: 更改幻灯片滑块

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Do you really want to delete
zh_CN: 你确定要删除吗?

en: Auto Posts
zh_CN: 自动文章

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Number of post
zh_CN: 文章数量

en: Posts and Pages
zh_CN: 文章和页面

en: Select posts to show
zh_CN: 选择要显示的文章

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Add page
zh_CN: 添加新页面

en: Posts:
zh_CN: 文章：

en: Add post
zh_CN: 添加新文章

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Slider width
zh_CN: 幻灯片滑块宽度

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Slider height
zh_CN: 幻灯片滑块高度

en: Change Slider Type
zh_CN: 更改幻灯片滑块类型

en: Select plugin
zh_CN: 选择插件

en: Please note:
zh_CN: 请注意：

en: Current settings will be removed without ability to restore.
zh_CN: 当前的设置将被删除，删除后将不能恢复。

en: Change
zh_CN: 变更

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Import video
zh_CN: 导入视频

en: Unfortunately Coin slider don't support video. Would you like to change slider?
zh_CN: 不好意思，Coin 幻灯片滑块不支持视频。你要换一种幻灯片滑块吗?

en: Slider Template Design Builder
zh_CN: 幻灯片滑块模板设计生成器

en: Choose import source
zh_CN: 选择导入来源

en: Import from WordPress Media Library
zh_CN: 从WordPress的媒体库导入

en: Import from social networks
zh_CN: 从社交网络导入

en: Import from your Instagram account
zh_CN: 从你的 Instagram 账户导入

en: Import from your Flickr account
zh_CN: 从你的 Flickr 账户导入

en: Import from your Tumblr account
zh_CN: 从你的 Tumblr 账户导入

en: Import from your Facebook account
zh_CN: 从你的 Facebook 账户导入

en: Get Pro to enable import
zh_CN: 获取专业版以启动导入功能

en: Video URL:
zh_CN: 视频网址：

en: Supported platforms: %s.
zh_CN: 支持的平台：%s.

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Edit image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题描述

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Alternative text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: External link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Available in PRO version.
zh_CN: 专业版才能使用

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开

en: Embeded video
zh_CN: 嵌入视频

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频网址

en: Supports Youtube and Vimeo. URL will be converted to embed automatically.
zh_CN: 支持YouTube和Vimeo。 URL将自动转换为视频嵌入代码。

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选取 %s

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁切
