contact_form_maker - en to zh translation catalogue (493 entries)

en: Item Succesfully Saved.
zh: 项目成功与保存。

en: Error. Please install plugin again.
zh: 错误。请重新安装插件。

en: Item Succesfully Deleted.
zh: 项目成功与删除。

en: You must select at least one item.
zh: 你必须至少选择一个项目。

en: Add Conatct Form Builder widget.
zh: 联系表格生成器

en: Alabama
zh: 阿拉巴马州

en: Alaska
zh: 阿拉斯加州

en: Arizona
zh: 亚利桑那

en: Arkansas
zh: 阿肯色州

en: California
zh: 加利福尼亚州

en: Colorado
zh: 科罗拉多州

en: Connecticut
zh: 康涅狄格

en: Delaware
zh: 特拉华州

en: Florida
zh: 佛罗里达

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Hawaii
zh: 夏威夷

en: Idaho
zh: 爱达荷州

en: Illinois
zh: 伊利诺伊

en: Indiana
zh: 印地安那

en: Iowa
zh: 爱荷华

en: Kansas
zh: 堪萨斯州

en: Kentucky
zh: 肯塔基州

en: Louisiana
zh: 路易斯安那州

en: Maine
zh: 缅因

en: Maryland
zh: 马里兰

en: Massachusetts
zh: 马萨诸塞

en: Michigan
zh: 密歇根

en: Minnesota
zh: 明尼苏达州

en: Mississippi
zh: 密西西比

en: Missouri
zh: 密苏里州

en: Montana
zh: 蒙大拿

en: Nebraska
zh: 内布拉斯加

en: Nevada
zh: 内华达

en: New Hampshire
zh: 新罕布什尔州

en: New Jersey
zh: 新泽西州

en: New Mexico
zh: 新墨西哥

en: New York
zh: 纽约

en: North Carolina
zh: 北卡罗来纳

en: North Dakota
zh: 北达科他州

en: Ohio
zh: 俄亥俄

en: Oklahoma
zh: 俄克拉何马州

en: Oregon
zh: 俄勒冈

en: Pennsylvania
zh: 宾夕法尼亚

en: Rhode Island
zh: 罗得岛

en: South Carolina
zh: 南卡罗来纳州

en: South Dakota
zh: 南达科他州

en: Tennessee
zh: 田纳西

en: Texas
zh: 得克萨斯州

en: Utah
zh: 犹他州

en: Vermont
zh: 佛蒙特

en: Virginia
zh: 弗吉尼亚州

en: Washington
zh: 华盛顿

en: West Virginia
zh: 西弗吉尼亚州

en: Wisconsin
zh: 威斯康星

en: Wyoming
zh: 怀俄明

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Andorra
zh: 安道​​尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Colombi
zh: 哥伦

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh: 刚果（布）

en: Congo
zh: 刚果

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote d\'Ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦\科特迪瓦

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加共和国

en: East Timor (Timor Timur)
zh: 东帝汶（帝帖木儿）

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Fiji
zh: 斐

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia, The
zh: 冈比亚

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Korea, North
zh: 韩国，北美

en: Korea, South
zh: 韩国

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Nepa
zh: NEPA

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Vincent
zh: 圣文森特

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh: 塞尔维亚和黑山

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦卢

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 联合王国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican City
zh: 梵蒂冈城

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Move the field to the left
zh: 移动字段向左

en: Move the field up
zh: 移动领域了

en: Move the field down
zh: 移动领域的下

en: Move the field to the right
zh: 移动字段向右

en: Edit the field
zh: 编辑该字段

en: Disable the field
zh: 禁用领域

en: section break
zh: 分节符

en: custom
zh: 习惯

en: Street Address Line 2
zh: 街道地址2号线

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State / Province / Region
zh: 国家/省/地区

en: Postal / Zip Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: No
zh: 没有

en: This section allows you to block IPs.
zh: 这部分允许你阻止的IP。

en: Read More in User Manual
zh: 详情请阅读用户手册

en: Blocked IPs
zh: 封锁IP地址

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Do you want to unblock selected IPs?
zh: 你想解锁选定的IPS？

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add IP
zh: 添加IP

en: Select a Form
zh: 选择一个表格

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Apply
zh: 申请

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Theme title
zh: 主题标题

en: CountryCode
zh: COUNTRYCODE

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This section allows you to edit forms
zh: 这部分允许你编辑的形式

en: There is no possibility of adding new form fields, whereas you can edit, enable/disable the current fields included in each form
zh: 有增加新的表单字段的可能性，而可以编辑，启用/禁用包括在每个表格的当前字段

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Email to send submissions to
zh: 电子邮件发送到提交

en: Shortcode
zh: 简

en: function
zh: 功能

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Delete selected items
zh: 请选择字段

en: Do you want to delete selected items?
zh: 不能删除默认的主题

en: Form Preview
zh: 形式预览

en: Edit form
zh: 编辑表单

en: Create new form
zh: 创建新形式

en: Please wait while page loading
zh: 请等待页面加载

en: This section allows you to enable/disable fields in your form
zh: 本节允许您启用/在你的表单字段停用

en: Form Options
zh: 电子邮件选项

en: Form Layout
zh: 窗体布局

en: Save as Copy
zh: 另存为新

en: Form title
zh: 表格名称

en: add
zh: 添加

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable Drag & Drop
zh: 启用拖放

en: You can use drag and drop to move the fields up/down for the change of the order and left/right for creating columns within the form.
zh: 您可以使用拖放到上/下的订单的变化和左/移动领域的权利在形式创造列。

en: Form
zh: 形式

en: Saving
zh: 节约

en:  form options
zh: 电子邮件选项

en: This section allows you to edit form options
zh: 这部分允许你编辑表格选项

en: General Options
zh: 常规选项

en: Email Options
zh: 电子邮件选项

en: Actions after Submission
zh: 提交后操作

en: Published
zh: 发布时间

en: Save data(to database)
zh: 保存数据（数据库）

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Edit CSS
zh: 编辑CSS

en: Required fields mark
zh: 必填字段标

en: Send E-mail
zh: 发送电​​子邮件

en: Mailer
zh: 信封

en: Email to Administrator
zh: 发邮件给管理员

en: Add more emails
zh: 添加更多的电子邮件

en: Delete Email
zh: 删除电子邮件

en: Email From
zh: 电子邮件发件人

en: From Name
zh: 从名称

en: Reply to
zh: 回复

en: if different from 'Email From'
zh: 如果从“电子邮件发件人”不同

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Custom Text in Email For Administrator
zh: 在电子邮件管理员自定义文本

en: All fields list
zh: 所有字段列表

en: Email to User
zh: 发邮件给用户

en: Send to
zh: 发送到

en: There is no email field
zh: 没有电子邮件领域

en: Custom Text in Email For User
zh: 在电子邮件用户自定义文本

en: Actions after submission
zh: 提交后操作

en: Action type
zh: 操作类型

en: Stay on Form
zh: 留在表

en: Post
zh: 职位

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom Text
zh: 自定义文本

en: Select Post
zh: 选择POST

en: Select Page
zh: 选择页面

en: Uncheck the Auto-Generate Layout box.
zh: 取消选中自动生成布局盒

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: To customize the layout of the form fields uncheck the Auto-Generate Layout box and edit the HTML
zh: 要自定义表单域的布局取消选中自动生成布局框和编辑HTML

en: You can change positioning, add in-line styles and etc. Click on the provided buttons to add the corresponding field
zh: 你可以改变定位，增加在线风格等点击所提供的按钮添加对应的字段

en: This will add the following line
zh: 这将增加以下行

en: where
zh: 哪里

en: is used to set a row
zh: 用于设置一排

en: To return to the default settings you should check Auto-Generate Layout box
zh: 要返回到默认设置，您应检查自动生成布局盒

en: Notice
zh: 通知

en: Make sure not to publish the same field twice. This will cause malfunctioning of the form
zh: 确保不公布同场的两倍。这会引起故障的形式的

en: Auto Generate Layout
zh: 自动生成布局

en: Apply Source Formatting
zh: 应用源格式

en: ctrl-enter
zh: CTRL进入

en: Select Columns
zh: 选择列

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Done
zh: DONE

en: This section allows you to view form submissions
zh: 本节允许您查看表单提交

en: Entries
zh: 参赛作品

en: Views
zh: 意见

en: Conversion Rate
zh: 转换率

en: Export to
zh: 出口

en: Search by fields
zh: 通过搜索领域

en: Go
zh: 去

en: Block IP
zh: 阻止IP

en: Unblock IP
zh: 解除封锁IP

en: Submitter's IP
zh: 发布者的IP

en: From
zh: 从

en: Show submitter information
zh: 显示提交信息

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Select a Field
zh: 选择一个字段

en: Select a Date
zh: 选择日期

en: Show
zh: 演出

en: Choices
zh: 选择

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Count
zh: 算

en: Unanswered
zh: 悬而未决

en: Total
zh: 总

en: This section allows you to edit form themes
zh: 这部分允许你编辑表单主题

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Uninstall Contact Form Builder
zh: 卸载联系表格生成器

en: Deactivating Contact Form Builder plugin does not remove any data that may have been created, such as the Forms and the Submissions. To completely remove this plugin, you can uninstall it here
zh: 停用联系表格生成器插件不删除可能已创建的任何数据，如表格和提交。要完全删除这个插件，您可以在这里将其卸载

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: Once uninstalled, this cannot be undone. You should use a Database Backup plugin of WordPress to back up all the data first
zh: 一旦卸载，这不能撤消。你应该使用WordPress的数据库备份插件备份所有数据第一

en: The following WordPress Options/Tables will be DELETED
zh: 下面WordPress的选项/表将被删除

en: Database Tables
zh: 数据库表

en: Do you really want to uninstall Conatct Form Builder
zh: 你真的要卸载Conatct表单生成器

en: You are About to Uninstall Contact Form Builder from WordPress.\nThis Action Is Not Reversible.
zh: 你即将从WordPress的卸载联系表格生成器。\ñ这个动作是不可逆的。

en: The following Database Tables succesfully deleted
zh: 下面的数据库表成功地删除

en: Uninstall Conact Form Builder
zh: 卸载Conact表单生成器

en: Click Here
zh: 点击这里

en: To Finish the Uninstallation and Contact Form Builder will be Deactivated Automatically
zh: 要完成卸载，并联系表生成器会自动停用

en: Select a form
zh: 选择一种形式

en: Manager
zh: 经理

en: Submissions
zh: 意见书

en: Featured Plugins
zh: 特色插件

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Only letters, numbers, hyphens and underscores are allowed.
zh: 只有字母，数字，连字符和下划线允许。

en: The name of the attribute is required.
zh: 所需的属性的名称。

en: Sorry, you cannot add a style attribute here. Use "Class name" instead.
zh: 对不起，您不能在这儿加上样式属性。用“类名”来代替。

en: The name of the attribute cannot be a number.
zh: 属性的名称不能是数字。

en: The name of the attribute cannot contain a space.
zh: 属性的名称不能包含空格。

en: Sorry, the labels must be unique.
zh: 对不起，标签必须是唯一的。

en: The field label is required.
zh: 字段标签是必需的。

en: Please select an element to add.
zh: 请选择要添加的元素。

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: District Of Columbia
zh: 哥伦比亚特区

en: Enable field
zh: 禁用领域

en: Submit button label
zh: 发布时间

en: Submit function
zh: 发布时间

en: Reset button label
zh: 复位按钮标签

en: Display Reset button
zh: 显示复位按钮

en: Reset function
zh: 复位功能

en: Class name
zh: 类名

en: Additional Attributes
zh: 附加属性

en: Name
zh: 从名称

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Field label
zh: 字段标签

en: Field label size(px)
zh: 字段标签尺寸（像素）

en: Field label position
zh: 字段标签位置

en: Required
zh: 需要

en: Field size(px)
zh: 字段大小（PX）

en: Value if empty
zh: 如果为空值

en: Allow only unique values
zh: 只允许唯一值

en: Deactive Class name
zh: 未激活状态的类名

en: Active Class name
zh: 活动类的名字

en: Name Format
zh: 名称格式

en: Overall size(px)
zh: 外形尺寸（像素）

en: Disable field(s)
zh: 禁用领域

en: Use list for US states
zh: 使用列表美国各州

en: Public key
zh: 发布时间

en: Private key
zh: 私钥

en: Recaptcha Theme
zh: 验证码主题

en: Red
zh: 红

en: White
zh: 白

en: Clean
zh: 清洁

en: Recaptcha doesn't display in back end
zh: 验证码不能在后端显示

en: Captcha size
zh: 验证码大小

en: Relative Position
zh: 相对位置

en: Rows/Columns
zh: 添加/删除列

en: Randomize in frontend
zh: 在随机前端

en: Allow other
zh: 其他

en: Options
zh: 电子邮件选项

en: IMPORTANT! Check the "Empty value" checkbox only if you want the option to be considered as empty.
zh: 重要！检查“空值”复选框，只有当你想被视为空的选项。

en: Option name
zh: 选项​​名称

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Empty value
zh: 空值

en: Drag the marker to change marker position.
zh: 拖动标记以更改标记的位置。

en: Location
zh: 地点

en: Map size
zh: 地图尺寸

en: Marker Info
zh: 标记信息

en: Address
zh: 街道地址

en: Enable the field
zh: 禁用领域

en: Dublicate the field
zh: 禁用领域

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Top
zh: 为了

en: Use the field to allow the user to choose whether to receive a copy of the submitted form or not. Do not forget to fill in User Email section in Email Options in advance.
zh: 使用字段，以允许用户选择是否接收所提交的表格的副本或没有。不要忘了填写用户电子邮件部分电子邮件选项提前。

en: The labels of the fields are editable. Please, click the label to edit.
zh: 字段的标签编辑。请单击标签进行编辑。

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Extended
zh: 扩展

en: Use US states
zh: 美国

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh: 亚利桑那

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This is not a valid email address.
zh: 这不是一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Items Succesfully Saved.
zh: 项目成功与保存。

en: Save IP
zh: 保存

en: * field is required.
zh: 需要字段

en: The theme must have a title.
zh: 该主题必须有一个标题。

en: You can't delete default theme
zh: 不能删除默认的主题

en: Items Succesfully Deleted.
zh: 项目成功与删除。

en: The item is successfully set as default.
zh: 该项目已成功设置为默认值。

en: Options Succesfully Saved.
zh: 选项​​成功与保存。

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: item
zh: 项目

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Go to the first page
zh: 转到第页

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 转到前一页

en: Go to the page
zh: 转到页

en: of
zh: 的

en: Go to the next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Go to the last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Error, incorrect Security code.
zh: 错误，不正确的安全代码。

en: Your ip is blacklisted. Please contact the website administrator.
zh: 您的IP被列入黑名单。请与网站管理员联系

en: This field %s requires a unique entry and this value was already submitted.
zh: 这一领域的%s需要一个独特的项目，并已提交此值。

en: Nothing was submitted.
zh: 没有被提交。

en: Your form was successfully submitted.
zh: 成功提交表单。

en: Error, email was not sent.
zh: 错误，电子邮件未发送。

en: field is required.
zh: 需要字段
